Last update: Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 9:20 AM.

11/3/11 by DW

    • I don't trust the server, and want to keep a copy of all the outlines I archive.
    • There are new prefs in user.opmleditor.worldoutline. You can disable the feature, and change the folder it saves to. An obvious choice would be a Dropbox folder.
    • Each file updates when you save an edit.
      • opmlEditor.worldOutline.init
      • opmlEditor.worldOutline.saveOutlineInLocalArchive
      • opmlEditor.worldOutline.saveArchivedOutline
      • opmlEditor.worldOutline.archiveSubOutline